Skip to content

Point/Counterpoint: Public Health Edition

April 13, 2010
by

From Craig’s List:

Guy at the bar I have herpes – w4m

I met you at the bar saturday night. We had a few drinks, then we went and had lots of fun. I had an awesome night. I didnt tell you i have herpes. Im sorry. I really wanted you and i knew if i told you, you would not have done the naughty things to me you did. Thank you for an amazing night btw.

Re: Guy at the bar I have herpes – w4m

That’s OK, I’m HIV positive.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 10:45 am

    Re: Re: Guy at the bar I have herpes – w4m
    Oh my god, are you sure?

    Re: Re: Re: Guy at the bar I have herpes – w4m
    I’m not just sure. I’m HIV positive.

  2. shrum permalink
    July 15, 2012 7:34 pm

    upfront &honesty will get u far,lies &deceit can get u a lifelong std.i have herpes been looking for a partner for awhile now.btw a woman for a ltr ,but friends frist.

Leave a Reply

