Skip to content

A Seal Photobombs Some Penguins, or: Hi!

January 6, 2010
by

As I have said before, I have the greatest future sister in law of all time.  In this case, it’s because she sent me this picture.   Also, I begrudgingly attribute the image to the Huffington Post.  But only because I have to.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2010 9:32 am

    Seal In a Deckchair > Attention Starved Seal

    • Barry permalink*
      January 7, 2010 10:16 am

      I agree, Anonymous (if that is your real name)

  2. David permalink
    January 7, 2010 9:45 am

    The seal is being “that guy.”

Leave a Reply

