Skip to content

The Plot Thickens

July 4, 2009
by


The Law Offices of Chartland Chambers.
3 St Giles Terrace,
Northampton
NN1 2BN
Telephone: +44 703 596 4683
Email:
paul_tapper@chartlandchambers.co.cc

http://chartlandschambers.com/

LEGAL REPRESENTATION

Attn: Milton Caligula Horngull,

Please note that the deadline for funds claim is friday the 3rd of july, Well if you cant make it i will advise we follow the normal process of having this won fund transferred to you via bank to bank wire transfer all you have to do is open an e-account here in the UK with the Security Bank, the transfer your won funds online in real-time.

Since I will be making payment on your behalf I will want you to send the e-account activation charge using Western Union, to my receiving accounts officer. Please note that Western Union remains the fastest and easiest way to send money worldwide.

Name of Receiver: Damilola Agein

Address of Receiver: 72 Fulbourne Road,Walthamstow LONDON E17 4EG
Amount to be sent: £270.00 GBP  / $438.00  USD

Once the transfer has been made successfully at Western union, I want you to send me the following money transfer information as written in the payment receipt (alternatively, scan the Western Union Payment Receipt):
immediately via email, as a standard procedure to ensure that everything is done in accordance with the British, FSA and European Union Financial Regulations be observed.

NAME OF SENDER:
AMOUNT SENT:
COUNTRY OF SENDER:
MONEY TRANSFER CONTROL NUMBER.(M.T.C.N):
NAME OF RECEIVER:

Very Respectful,
Barr. Paul Tapper. (L.Lb)
University of Liverpool, J.D,
Editor, Liverpool Journal of Law Reform, 1985;
Chartland Chambers (UK)

________________________________

My Reply:
Now You Listen Good, Tapster,

I humble man in Washington America.  I not know who Damilola Agein is.  I not know why win a billiun Eng Land dollar lottory is cost me 4 thousand dollars in Amerca.  I go to Western Onion anways to send you money, and they say it look susipicous to them.  I tell them I win  billion dollars and they say they not want to send money to you.  I tell them FBI says you good man.  They not beleev me!
YOU GREAT MAN!  YOUU GIVE ME  BILLION ENG LAND DOLLUR!  I trust you.  I know you good.

How else I can give you money to get my billion Eng Land dollar?
My horse meat busness is ready to begin.  My dautghter ready to receev new artifishal hand and rheumy scalp ointment.
HOW I GET MONEY NOT WITH WESTERN ONION?
Perhap you take money from my winning to start account?  You pay yourself dubble for costs!  We both winners today!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anna Ronquillo permalink
    July 7, 2009 4:33 am

    I am from spain and I got also a letter saying I wind some money from the UK lotterie and to contact Mr. Paul Tapper. Did you finally get the money?. Can I trust this Mr.Tapper?. thanks

    • Barry permalink*
      July 7, 2009 8:06 am

      Anna, I believe that Mr. Tapper does not exist. The whole thing seems to be a fraud.

Leave a Reply

