Skip to content

I Don’t Feel So Good

June 9, 2009
by

I have a habit of responding to spam from time to time. I think it’s called spam-baiting. Anyhow, here is a response I sent to an email advertising an online pharmacy (with thanks to The Onion):

Most Honored Doktor, Jones,

I am receive you email in regarding pharmacy drugsstor in Canadia with good price. I am now need your help before I make transaction with http://www.fivemaxime.com. I suffer many ailment, and need help in selection of medicines to buy from http://www.fivemaxime.com.

Maybe you know doctor or medicines and help me.

I am suffer from:

colonic bursitis
elephantiasis of kidney valve
explosive urethral exsanguination
gout
dropsy
ingrown brains
mange
plague
quinsy
scrofula, spontaneous pan-corporeal organ rejection,
transdermal vomiting
typhus.

If please you could generate list of prescrip Rx for me to purchase at substantial discount, I be happy to pay you $750 Canadian Dollara.

Think you,

Milton
rheumy scalp

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Korbie permalink
    October 27, 2009 7:51 pm

    So this is the latest version of the Nigerian prince scam eh?

  2. Barry permalink*
    October 27, 2009 7:53 pm

    Responding to spam is fun.

Trackbacks

  1. Best of Luck « Is It Luck?

Leave a Reply

